Can’t Get Halo Ecx Taste Out Of My Clearo


So im down to my last ce4 I ordered some more but till then..
I put some hcx in my clearo and website I absolutely hate it. Not sure if it needs steeping but I can’t stand that dry sweetness almost taste like grape. Similar to some hangsen Virginia I tried and hated. But I cannot get the buy njoy e-cigs taste out of it! I put in some vodka then rinsed in hot water and dry burned until my coils glowed and I still taste it.
How can i get the taste out?
Not sure if I did the cleaning right.. Am I suppose to put vodka in the tank? Or soak the entire clearo in like a cup of vodka?
See original discussion: http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/general-e-liquid-discussion/465183-cant-get-halo-ecx-taste-out-my-clearo.html

Leave a Reply

