Got My Good Prophets Liquid In

10ml of orange cream


So far I have tried 222highway, popomint, cinnamon danish, and orange cream.
The “birth” of each liquid quitter s flu was approximately a full year ago…….so I decide to try them. Right now I already loaded up my protank and switched flavors. These flavors are now sitting to the side. Pepomint, free which was made in April of last year is tolerable. So if anybody wants some e liquid shoot me an email at mrbeefy0@gmail.com
See original discussion: http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/general-e-liquid-discussion/465273-got-my-good-prophets-liquid.html

Leave a Reply

